Fitness log, 2/22/10

22 02 2010

With the craziness of the move and a trip to Utah to see Amy, I managed to miss last week, but here I am back.

For the same factors, I haven’t been fully consistent with either my diet or workout for the better part of two weeks. I did manage to get in two runs a week, and I’m now able to consistently average less than 10 minute miles,  so I’m on track there again.

After returning from another awesome visit to Amy, my weight had crept back up to 228. When I got on the scale on Thursday, I was at 222.5, and then, after two full days of busting my ass moving, and eating whatever was handy, on Sunday I hit 230. Even though I know that most of that fluctuation is due to water (nothing else makes sense), it’s still pretty frustrating.

Hopefully I can get fully back on track this week.

Weight: 227.5
BF%: 30

Jan 1st starting weight: 232.5
Starting BF%: 31

Actions

Information

One response

22 02 2010
Success Warrior

It’s hard to be consistent when you have all of that going on.

Leave a Reply

