Fitness log, 1/13/10

13 01 2010

I just noticed that I got the date wrong in the previous post. Oops.

I’m late this week because I’m traveling in Finland. For the same reason, I also won’t be able to record my weight and bf%. I think I lost a couple of pounds last week, and I hope this week’s travel doesn’t mess things up too badly.

Last week, I ended up only hitting the gym once, but I got a couple of runs in as well as some HIIT, and most of the week I managed to eat well. At least until the weekend. Reb’s birthday party on Friday just had way too much tempting food for me to resist. But then I busted my ass all weekend cleaning out the house, so that’s gotta count for something.

We’ll see how this week goes. It’s already Wednesday, and I haven’t worked out yet this week. I’m going to try to hit the gym at the hotel a few times before I go back to the states, and I should be able to get in a few visits over the weekend.

Actions

Information

One response

13 01 2010
Success Warrior

I believe that my cold has passed so I’ll be able to get some running in this week. Everything else has been going well. Traveling would really mess with my ability to stick with a program. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

